Term Dates


2016-17 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016
Term Begins: Monday 5th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October
Term Ends: Friday, 16th December - School closes at midday
Spring Term 2017
Term Begins: Monday, 9th January
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February
Term Ends: Friday, 31st March


Summer Term 2017
Term Begins: Monday, 24th April
May Day Holiday: Monday, 1st May
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June
Staff Development Day (no students) - Monday, 5th June
Term Ends: Tuesday, 11th July

2017-18 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Term Begins: Monday 4th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 23rd October to Friday, 27th October
Term Ends: Friday, 15th December - School closes at midday
Spring Term 2018
Term Begins: Monday, 8th January
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February
Term Ends: Thursday, 29th March

Summer Term 2018
Term Begins: Monday, 16th April
May Day Holiday: Monday, 7th May
Staff Development Day (no students): Friday, 25th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June
Term Ends: Wednesday, 4th July

Staff Development Day (no students) - Thursday, 5th July


To access the full calendar, please click here.

Powered by Finalsite