Staff Directory


1 2 3 4 > showing 1 - 40 of 122 constituents

Diego Aguilar

Technology Support Specialist

Lucy Allen

Teacher of Individuals and Societies

Hussein Al-Obaidi

Laboratory Technician

Rajastri Athavale

Lunchtime Assistant

Andy Atkinson

Upper School Principal

Anna Maria Becci

Classroom Assistant

Maria Bell

PA to the Head of School

Alexandra Bettelheim

French Teacher

Joanna Boughton

Teacher of Art

Margaret Boyle

Teacher of English B, M3B Form Tutor, CAS Coordinator

Jenna Brooks

Year 4 Teacher, IBPYP Coordinator

Nick Brown

Teacher of Design Technology, IT Strategy Manager, SIMS Manager

Irina Bursuc

Special Educational Needs Assistant

Nicholas Carpenter

Teacher of Science

Alison Cobbin

Head of School

Stephanie Cook

Classroom Assistant

Lesley Coster

Classroom Assistant

Rebecca Curtis-S

Admissions Assistant

Justin Dacanay

Teacher of PHE, Teacher of Science, Teacher of Psychology

Domenico Damis

Lower School Site Manager

Pilar Delgado

Teacher of Spanish, M1D Form Tutor

Elena Demetriou

Teacher of EAL

Thierry Deneux

Music Classroom Assistant

Tony Dickenson

Subject Leader for Language A, Teacher of English

Jacob Done

Class of 2016
Drama Technician

Anita Dubey

Classroom Assistant

Nicole Dunaway-S

Year 6 Teacher, Maths Coordinator

Dan Farrant

Teacher of Drums

Deborah Fawbert

Classroom Assistant

Erick Flores

Teacher of Piano

Erik Flores

Piano Teacher

Elizabeth Flores Martinez

Teacher of Piano

Carol Francis

Credit Controller, Finance Officer

Theresa Gaylor

Year 3 Teacher, EYFS Coordinator

Deirdre Guerin

Office Administrator

Silvia Harriman

Events and Business Development

Daisy Heath-Coleman

Cello Teacher

Katie Hendry

Year 2 Teacher

Aruna Hewagamage

Assistant Network Manager

Kate Hornshaw

Lower School Deputy Principal