Staff Directory


1 2 3 > showing 1 - 40 of 118 constituents

Shameem Akhtar

Lucy Allen

Teacher of Individuals and Societies

Rachel Allman

Marketing Officer

Hussein Al-Obaidi

Laboratory Technician

Anikitos Anikitou

Learning Support Teacher

Anna Becci

Classroom Assistant

Maria Bell

PA to the Head of School, HR Manager

Alexandra Bettelheim

Year 4 Teacher, French and Spanish Teacher

Yukiko Bonnefoy

Technology Support Specialist

Joanna Boughton

Teacher of Art

William Bowry

Head of Language and Literature, Teacher of English

Jenna Brooks

Year 3 Teacher, IBPYP Coordinator

Irina Bursuc

Special Educational Needs Assistant, Teacher of Mathematics and Department Administrator

Nic Carpenter

Subject Leader and Teacher of Science and Biology

Phillip Clare

Teacher of PHE

Amy Louise Clemens

PE Apprentice

Alison Cobbin

Head of School, ToK Teacher

Stephanie Cook

Classroom Assistant

Lesley Coster

Classroom Assistant

Rebecca Curtis

Admissions Assistant

Domenico Damis

Lower School Site Manager

Lucineh Danielian Siereky

Teacher of English B, EAL Coordinator

Anne-Sophie Danvers

Teacher of French

Krupa Dattani

Maria del Pilar Delgado Suarez

Teacher of Spanish

Elena Demetriou

Teacher of EAL

Thierry Deneux

Music Classroom Assistant

Anthony Dickenson

Teacher of English

Rachel Diment

Learning Support, Teacher of EAL

Anita Dubey

Classroom Assistant

Nicole Dunaway

Year 6 Teacher, Maths Coordinator

Paula Emery

Teacher of Science and Biology

Daniel Farrant

Teacher of Drums

Deborah Fawbert

Classroom Assistant

Erick Flores

Teacher of Music, Music Theory, Composition, Piano Music Peripatetic

Elizabeth Flores Martinez

Teacher of Piano

Carol Francis

Credit Controller, Finance Officer

Junko Grant-Hotsuki

Teacher of Japanese

Deirdre Guerin

Office Administrator

Srinanda Gupta

Lower School Teacher