Staff Directory


< 1 2 3 4 > showing 41 - 80 of 133 constituents

Erick Flores

Teacher of Music, Music Theory, Composition, Piano Music Peripatetic

Elizabeth Flores Martinez

Teacher of Piano

Carol Francis

Credit Controller, Finance Officer

Peter Goulding

Junko Grant-Hotsuki

Teacher of Japanese

Deirdre Guerin

Office Administrator

Srinanda Gupta

Lower School Teacher

Silvia Harriman

Events and Business Development

Katie Hendry

Year 2 Teacher

Aruna Hewagamage

Assistant Network Manager

Miriam Hill

Director of Finance and Resources

Kate Hornshaw

Lower School Deputy Principal

Mika Ishikawa

Teacher of Japanese

Jane Kendal

Teacher of EAL

Fiona Kennedy-Wilson

Subject Leader for the Arts, Teacher of Drama

Jan Kraft

Music Director

Sophie Kraft

Administration Assistant, Art Technician

Magdalena Krohn

Teacher of English, Teacher of Drama, Service as Action Coordinator

Finja Kruse

Margaret Krysztofiak-Boyle

Teacher of English B, Extended Essay Coordinator, Co-Librarian

Jennifer La Touche

Vocal Teacher

Mary Langford

Director of Admissions

Anna Larragy

Year 5 Teacher

Yee Hing Lee

Teacher of Mandarin, Self-Taught Online Language Coordinator

Zheng Liu

Teacher of Mandarin

Kate Livingstone

Interim Financial Controller

Kristien Lust

Teacher of Economics

Sarah Macmull

Speach and Language Therapist

Donal Maguinness

Subject leader of Mathematics

Andrea Marquez

Teacher of Spanish, Librarian

Jovan Masilungan

Teacher of Design, Teacher of PHE

Andrew Mason

Teacher of Music

Vai Khan Mason

Teacher of Violin

Ginka Mastoridis

Librarian, Office Assistant, Teacher of German

Viktor Mastoridis

Music Teacher

Flora Mather

IBMYP Coordinator, English Teacher, ToK Teacher

Fiona McCaffrey

Teacher of Chemistry, Teacher of Science, IBDP Coordinator, Careers Guidance Counsellor

Nora McCormack

IBDP Office Administrator