Staff Directory


< 1 2 3 showing 81 - 118 of 118 constituents

Matthew Parkin

Lower School Principal

Michelle Payne

Pastoral Tutor, Technician

Claire Pitts

Year 6 Teacher, Literacy Coordinator

Lynn Power

Learning Support Assistant, Office Support, Library Support

Tejinder Rajput

Teacher of Individuals and Societies, Teacher of Psychology, CAS Coordinator

Christopher Ray

Teacher of Music, Guitar Music Peripatetic

Waseem Rehman

Year 1 Teacher

Jordana Rodgers

Classroom Assistant

Jacqueline Rogers

Educational Needs Teacher

Barry Rosendale

Site Manager

Joe Ross

Teacher of Visual Art

Martyn Rule

EAL Teaching Assistant

Javier Sanchez

Subject Leader for Language Acquisition, Teacher of Spanish

Christa Savvides

Learning Support

Amita Sen

Upper School Head of Personalised Learning and SENCO

Stefania Sidoli

Aida Sincheva

Teacher of Mathematics, Work Experience Coordinator

Amanda Smith

Learning Support

Brian Smith

Bus Driver

Paul Streatfield

Site Manager

Tonje Tainsh

Classroom Assistant

Rebecca Thomas

Teacher of Voice

Sara Tomlin

Reception Teacher

Andrew Torino

Bus Driver

Linda Trautman

ToK Coordinator

Elena Tsioupra

Director of Student Support

Mark Turner

Teacher of Design, Subject Leader of Design

Sjoerd Van Den Bosch

Year 4 Teacher

Debbie Van Turenhout

Finance Manager

Barbara Veschi-Paumier

Teacher of French, Dean of Students and Safeguaring Officer

Karine Villatte

Teacher of French

Gabriela Voica

Kindergarten Teacher

Gabriele Weber-Basu

Year 3 Teacher, EYFS Coordinator

Anne Welch

School Welfare Officer, Lower School Administrator

Christopher Williams

PE Teacher

Aldaine Wynter

Teacher of Mathematics

Danying Yang

Teacher of Piano