Term Dates



2018-19 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Term Begins: Monday 3rd September
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 22nd October to Friday, 26th October
Term Ends: Friday, 14th December - School closes at midday
Spring Term 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday, 8th January
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd February
Term Ends: Friday, 5th April

Summer Term 2019
Term Begins: Tuesday, 23rd April
May Day Holiday: Monday, 6th May
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May
Term Ends: Wednesday, 3rd July



To access the full calendar, please click here.