Holiday Club

At Dwight School London we hold a Holiday Club for children aged 3 - 7 years (Kindergarten - Year 2), the club is open to Dwight students as well as the wider community.

The holiday club is open from 9am - 4pm.

Each week the club has themes related to the time of the year.

The children go on various outings to parks, the theatre, Highgate Woods, Willows Farm. Please note that some trips incur an additional cost.

Snacks are provided but children need to bring a

packed lunch.


Dates for 2018 - 2019

October half term

  • Monday, 22nd October - Friday, 26th October

Winter Break

  • Monday, 17th December - Friday, 21st December
  • Wednesday, 2nd January - Friday, 4th January

February half term
• Monday, 18th February - Friday, 22nd February

Spring Break

  • Monday, 8th April - Friday, 19th April

May half term

  • Tuesday, 28th May - Friday, 31st May (4)

Summer Break

  • Monday, 8th July - Friday, 12th July,
  • Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July
  • Monday, 12th August - Friday, 16th August
  • Monday, 19th August - Friday, 23rd August

Booking deadline is no later than 1 week before the Holiday Club begins.

The Holiday Club costs £39 for the day. The club is staffed by members of the Dwight School London Faculty.

For more details. please contact Louise Olver.

Holiday Club Booking Form