Calendar

Upcoming events

Filter calendar below by event

Date Range
-

Filter calendar below by upper, lower, or whole school events

  • Parent Calendars

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Upper school D1 & D2 Drama ISTA TaPS Event
-
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL, UK
Tue, Oct 5
Upper school D1 & D2 Drama ISTA TaPS Event
-
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL, UK
Wed, Oct 6
Upper school D1 & D2 Drama ISTA TaPS Event
-
Conway Hall, 25 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4RL, UK
Thu, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Upper school M5 Brook: Pleasure
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Group October Out and About
-
Fashion and Textile Museum, 83 Bermondsey St, London SE1 3XF, UK
Fri, Oct 22
Upper school Forest school
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events