Calendar

Upcoming events

Filter calendar below by event

Date Range
-

Filter calendar below by upper, lower, or whole school events

  • Parent Calendars

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Lower school Meet the teacher YK YR Y1 Y2
-
Thu, Sep 10
Lower school Meet the teacher Y3 Y4
-
Fri, Sep 11
Lower school Meet the teacher Y5 Y6
-
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Group DPA Coffee Morning - Breakout 1
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - Breakout 2
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - Breakout 3
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - D1 & D2
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - M1
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - M2
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - M3 & M4
-
Group DPA Coffee Morning - M5
-
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events