Calendar

Calendar Key:

Lower School Events | Upper School Events | Whole School Events | Parent Association Events

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Upper school House Games
-
Dale Green Rd, London N11 1DN, UK
Fri, Nov 30
Upper school House Games
-
Dale Green Rd, London N11 1DN, UK
Upper school M4 Calligraphy Workshop
-
Upper school D2 Drama Performance
-
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Lower school Y2 Fire Brigade visit
-
Tue, Dec 4
Lower school Early Years Performance
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Lower school Phonics Parent Workshop
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Wed, Dec 5
Upper school D1 Economics Trip
-
Lower school Early Years Performance
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Lower school Parent Workshop
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Thu, Dec 6
Lower school Year 6 First Aid WOW Lesson
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Fri, Dec 7
Lower school Year 6 First Aid WOW Lesson
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Upper school M5 Lino Cutting Workshop
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events