Calendar

Calendar Key:

Lower School Events | Upper School Events | Whole School Events | Parent Association Events

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Upper school M4 Design Trip
-
Wed, Jan 30
Young Voices
The O2, Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX, UK
Thu, Jan 31
Upper school M1 Art Trip
-
Fri, Feb 1
Upper school D2 Drama Solo
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Upper school Dwight Global Concert Dress Rehearsal
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Upper school Personal Project Evening
-
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Fri, Feb 8
Lower school ISA Girls Netball Competition
-
Y4 Class Assembly
-
Upper school M5/D1 Spanish Trip
-
Sat, Feb 9
Upper school M5/D1 Spanish Trip
-
Group Parent Social Evening
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Upper school M3-D1 Basketball Match vs Berkhamsted
-
Berkhamsted School, Kings Rd, Berkhamsted HP4 3BG, UK
Tue, Feb 12
Upper school Managebac Parent Session
-
Development Tuesday
-
Upper school Managebac Parent Session
-
Wed, Feb 13
Upper school M1-M2 Netball Match Vs Northbridge House
-
Sobell Leisure Centre, Hornsey Road, London N7 7NY, UK
Thu, Feb 14
Lower school ACE Time
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Fri, Feb 15
Lower school ACE Time - Upper Primary
-
Group Year 1 Bake Sale
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Group Lower School DPA Meeting
-
Dwight School London Lower School, 49 Woodside Ave, London N12 8SY, UK
Subscribe to Alerts Group Out and About: Bowling at All Star Lanes
-
Victoria House, London, UK
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Group Upper School DPA Meeting
-
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Subscribe to Alerts Upper school IB Art Exhibition
-
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events