Calendar

Upcoming events

Filter calendar below by event

Date Range
-

Filter calendar below by upper, lower, or whole school events

  • Parent Calendars

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 28
Upper school Information Morning
-
Wed, Jan 29
Upper school M5 M4 ARTS TRIP TO ROYAL ACADEMY
-
Royal Academy of Arts, Burlington House, Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 0BD, UK
Lower school ISA Boys Football Championships
-
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 5
Lower school ISA Netball competition
-
Thu, Feb 6
Upper school E-Safe assembly
-
Upper school M2 Drama Theatre Visit
-
Prince of Wales Theatre, Coventry St, London W1D 6AS, UK
Lower school Boys Football vs Gower (h)
-
Fri, Feb 7
Upper school D2 SOLO assessment plays
-
Dwight School London, Jubilee Hall, 6 Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Sat, Feb 8
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 28
Upper school M2 Images campaign
-
Spahn Campus Library
Group US/LS DPA Meeting
-
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events