Calendar

Calendar Key:

Lower School Events | Upper School Events | Whole School Events | Parent Association Events

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Upper school Global Concert Meeting
-
Jubilee Hall, Friern Barnet Ln, London N11 3LX, UK
Wed, Jan 8
Whole School Coffee Morning
-
Dwight Cafe N11 3DR
Upper school M3 poetry reading
-
Vero caffe
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Upper school M1 Design Trip to WWT London Wetland Centre
-
Barnes, London
Thu, Jan 16
Upper school M4 film festival
-
Jubilee Hall, Dwight School
Fri, Jan 17
Group DPA Meeting
-
Dwight Cafe, N11 3DR, Friern Barnet, London N11 3DR, UK
Upper school M2 Eng A Trip to Shoreditch
-
Sat, Jan 18
Lower school Early Years Activity Morning
-
Sun, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower school Lower School Events
  • Group Parent Association
  • Upper school Upper School Events
  • Whole School Events