Term Dates & Calendar

Upcoming events

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
New Family Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
New student orientation
-
New student orientation
-
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Senior School Open House
-
Fri, Sep 23
PSHE: Brook session
-
PSHE: Brook session
-
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Junior School Events
  • Parent Association
  • Senior School Events
  • Whole School Events