Term Dates


2020-21 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
New Student Orientation Day: Monday 7th September
First Day of Term: Tuesday, 8th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October
Term Ends: Friday, 11th December - School closes at midday
Spring Term 2021
Staff inset day - No students: Monday 4th January
Term Begins: Tuesday, 5th January
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th February
Term Ends: Thursday, 1st April

Summer Term 2021
Term Begins: Monday, 19th April
May Day Holiday: Monday, 3rd May
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Staff inset day - No students: Monday, 7th June
Term Ends: Thursday, 8th July - school closes at midday
Summer Holiday starts from 9th July

2021-22 Academic Year Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
New Student Orientation Day: Monday 6th September 
First Day of Term: Tuesday, 7th September
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 25th October to Friday, 29th October
Term Ends: Friday, 10th December - School closes at midday 
Spring Term 2022
Staff inset day - No students: Monday 3rd January
Term Begins: Tuesday, 4th January 
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February 
Term Ends: Friday, 1st April
 
Summer Term 2022
Term Begins: Tuesday, 19th April
May Day Holiday: Monday, 2nd May
Half Term Holiday: Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June
Staff inset day - No students: Monday, 6th June
Term Ends: Thursday, 7th July - school closes at midday
Summer Holiday starts from 8th July